1. Education
Send to a Friend via Email

Seven Deadly Sins   

Pride (Kouman)   

Greed (Donyoku)   

Envy (Shitto)  

Wrath (Gekido)  

Lust (Nikuyoku)  

Gluttony (Boushoku)

Sloth (Taida)   

Click here to read the article on "The Number Seven".

Seven Heavenly Virtues

50 Popular Kanji: (1), (2), (3), (4), (5), (6), (7), (8), (9), (10)

Subscribe to the Newsletter

You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.